New Blogging YouTube Channel

Casey Botticello
2 min readJan 23, 2024

--

Photo by Alexander Shatov on Unsplash

As many of you know, when I’m not writing on platforms like Medium or Substack, I operate a portfolio of 30+ blogs!

I share my digital marketing insights from these platforms on my website, Blogging Guide:

And, up until now, I’ve mostly created written guides and tutorials.

But I recently launched my new blogging focused YouTube channel, after getting hundreds of messages from a few YouTube interviews I did.

It was obvious that YouTube is increasingly where people go to find answers, so I decided to try publishing some content on their myself.

I hope you find it useful, and of course I’ll still continue writing on Blogging Guide, but my hope is that this channel will make my content more accessible and be a great place for people to ask questions and get expert advice.

Please check it out when you have a minute and be sure to like and subscribe 🙂🚀

Recent Blogging YouTube Channel Videos:

Recent Blogging Podcasts / Interviews:

--

--